20

April

Green Bay Packers 2010 Schedule

Key 2010 Offseason Dates:

Beginning of Packers’ offseason program: March 15
NFL Annual Meeting: March 21-24; Orlando, Fla.
NFL Draft: April 22-24
Rookie orientation: April 30-May 2
Organized Team Activities (OTAs): May 17-June 17
Full-squad mini-camp: June 21-23
NFL Rookie Symposium: June 27-30; Carlsbad, Calif.

Packers Hall of Fame Induction Banquet: July 17

Training Camp:

Day Date Practice Times
Saturday July 31
  • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Sunday August 1
  • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Monday August 2
  • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Tuesday August 3
  • 8:45 a.m. – shells
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 4
  • no practice
Thursday August 5
  • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Friday August 6
  • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Saturday August 7
  • a.m. – no public practice
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
    (Family Night Scrimmage)
Sunday August 8
  • no practice
Monday August 9
  • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Tuesday August 10
  • 8:45 a.m. – shells
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 11
  • no practice
Thursday August 12
  • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Friday August 13
  • no public practice
Saturday August 14
  • preseason game vs. Cleveland Browns – 7:00 p.m. CDT
Sunday August 15
  • no practice
Monday August 16
  • 2:00 p.m. – full pads
Tuesday August 17
  • 8:45 a.m. – shells
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 18
  • no practice
Thursday August 19
  • 8:45 a.m. – full pads
  • 6:30 p.m. – full pads
Friday August 20
  • no public practice
Saturday August 21
  • preseason game at Seattle Seahawks – 9:00 p.m. CDT
Sunday August 22
  • no practice
Monday August 23
  • 6:30 p.m. – shells
Tuesday August 24
  • 10:45 a.m. – full pads
Wednesday August 25
  • no public practice
Thursday August 26
  • preseason game vs. Indianapolis Colts – 7:00 p.m. CDT
Friday August 27
  • no practice
Saturday August 28
  • no practice
Sunday August 29
  • 10:45 a.m. – full pads
Monday August 30
  • 10:45 a.m. – full pads
Tuesday August 31
  • 10:15 a.m. – helmets
Wednesday September 1
  • no practice
Thursday September 2
  • preseason game at Kansas City Chiefs – 7:00 p.m. CDT

PRINTABLE 2010 SEASON SCHEDULE

The Official Green Bay Packers 2010 Schedule:

Date
Opponent
Time TV

PRESEASON:
Sat., Aug. 14 Cleveland Browns 7:00PM State
Sat., Aug. 21 @ Seattle Seahawks 9:00PM State
Thu., Aug 26 Indianapolis Colts 7:00PM ESPN
Thu., Sep. 2 @ Kansas City Chiefs 7:00PM State
REG. SEASON:
Sun., Sept. 12 @ Philadelphia Eagles 3:15 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 19 Buffalo Bills 12:00 p.m. CBS
Mon., Sept. 27 @ Chicago Bears 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Oct. 3 Detroit Lions (Gold Pkg.) 12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 10 @ Washington Redskins 12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 17 Miami Dolphins 12:00 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 24 Minnesota Vikings 7:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Oct. 31 @ New York Jets 12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 7 Dallas Cowboys (Gold Pkg.) 7:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 14 Open Date
Sun., Nov. 21 @ Minnesota Vikings *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 28 @ Atlanta Falcons *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 5 San Francisco 49ers *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 12 @ Detroit Lions *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 19 @ New England Patriots *7:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Dec. 26 New York Giants *3:15 p.m. FOX
Sun., Jan. 2 Chicago Bears *12:00 p.m. FOX

——————

You can  follow Jersey Al on Facebook and Twitter . Visit Jersey Al’s Packers Blog for more in-depth Packers commentary.

Jersey Al Bracco is the Green Bay Packers Draft Analyst for Drafttek.com.