23

April

Green Bay Packers on Twitter – Packers Twitterverse

.
Packers Players on Twitter
Former Packers Players on Twitter
.



PACKERS TWITTERVERSE
Green Bay Packers Players on Twitter
Player Twitter Web
 Aaron Rodgers  @AaronRodgers12 itsaaron.com
 A.J. Hawk @OfficialAJHawk ajhawk.com
Andrew Quarless @Quarless81
 Andy Malumba @A49K
 B.J. Coleman @BJ_Coleman19
 B.J. Raji   @rajifreezer90
 Brad Jones @bejones00
 Brandon Bostick @Bostick11
 Brett Goode @BGoode61
 Bryan Bulaga @BBulaga
 Casey Hayward @show_case29
 Charles Johnson @MrJohnson_17
Chris Banjo @Chris1Banjo
 Clay Matthews III @ClayMatthews52 ClayMatthews52.com
 C.J. Wilson @cjwilson95
 Datone Jones @IAM_Dat_One
 David Bakhtiari @DBak69
 Davon House @DavonHouse DavonHouse31.com/
 Derek Sherrod @dsherrod78
 Don Barclay @Barclay_64
 DuJuan Harris @Ol_sLy_Foxx
 Eddie Lacy @Lil_Eazy_Ana_42
 Greg Van Roten @GVR64
 Jake Stoneburner @STONEYeleven
 James Starks @James44Starks
 James Jones @LoveJones4Kids lovejones4kids.com
 James Nixon @jnix23
 Jarrett Boykin @BoykinHeCatch
 Jarrett Bush  @jarrettbush
 Jarret Bush  Foundation @JBFoundation24
 JC Tretter @JCTretter
 Jerel Worthy @I_AM_Worthy99
 Jeremy Ross @J_Ross_10
 Jermichael Finley  @JermichaelF88  JermichaelFinley.com
 Jerron McMillian @rOnDoo_da1
 Johnathan Franklin  @JFrank2308
 Johnny Jolly  @JJolly97
 Jordy Nelson  @JordyRNelson
 Josh Boyd @StepStr8_97
 Josh Sitton @jsitton71
 Kevin Dorsey @kev_dorsey
 Khalil Bell @KahlilBell32
 Lane Taylor @lanetaylor68
 M.D. Jennings  @MD_Jennings
 Marshall Newhouse @MNewhouse74
 Mason Crosby @Crosbykicks2
 Micah Hyde @Micah_Hyde
 Mike Daniels @Mike_Daniels76
 Mike Neal @mneal96
 Myles White @M_White03
 Morgan Burnett @MoBetta_42 morgan-burnett.com
 Nathan Palmer @natep4
 Nick Perry @nickthegreat8
 Randall Cobb @rcobb18
 Robert Francois @FRANSWOLE
 Ryan Pickett @RyanPickett79  ryanpickettfoundation.com
 Sam Barrington @Team_SB
 Sam Shields  @ShieldSam37
 Sed Cunningham @SDC_13
 Tim Masthay @TimMasthay
 T.J. Lang  @TJLang70
 Tramon Williams @HighRizer38 TramonWilliams-38.com
Tyrone Walker @iamyoungrone
Victor Aiyewa @VictorAiyewa

 

If I have missed anyone, please let me know on twitter (@JerseyalGBP)