17

April

Green Bay Packers 2012 Season Schedule Released

The Official 2012 Schedule of the Green Bay Packers:

(all times are Central Time)

Date
Opponent
Time TV

PRESEASON:
Thu., Aug. 9 @ San Diego Chargers 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri., Aug. Cleveland Browns (Gold Pkg.) 7:00 PM State/WGBA
Thu., Aug @ Cincinnati Bengals 7:00 PM State/WGBA
Thu., Sep. Kansas City Chiefs (Bishop’s Charities game) 7:00 PM State/WGBA
REG. SEASON:
Sun., Sept. 9 San Francisco 49ers 3:15 PM FOX
Thu., Sept. 13 Chicago Bears 7:20 PM NFLN
Mon., Sept. 24 @Seattle Seahawks 7:30 PM ESPN
Sun., Sept. 30 New Orleans Saints
3:15 PM
FOX
Sun., Oct. 7 @ Indianapolis Colts 12:00 PM FOX
Sun., Oct. 14 @ Houston Texans 7:20PM NBC
Sun., Oct. 21 @ St. Louis Rams 12:00PM FOX
Sun., Oct. 28 Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00 PM CBS
Sun., Nov. 4 Arizona Cardinals 12:00 PM FOX
Mon, Nov. 11  BYE
Sun., Nov. 18 @ Detroit Lions 12:00 PM FOX
Sun., Nov. 25 @ N.Y. Giants 7:20 PM NBC
Sun., Dec. 2 Minnesota Vikings 12:00 PM FOX
Sun., Dec. 9 Detroit Lions 7:20 PM NBC
Sun., Dec. 16 @ Chicago Bears 12:00 PM FOX
Sun., Dec. 23 Tennessee Titans 12:00 PM CBS
Sun., Dec. 30 @ Minnesota Vikings 12:00 PM FOX

For updates, changes and results, check our Schedule page.

Click here to  download a full printable schedule here.

——————

Follow Jersey Al:


                    Add to Circleson Google+

Jersey Al Bracco is the founder and editor of AllGreenBayPackers.com, and the co-founder of Packers Talk Radio Network. He can be heard as one of the Co-Hosts on Cheesehead Radio and is the Green Bay Packers Draft Analyst for Drafttek.com.

——————